DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HYDERABAD

SCHOOL APPOINTEES: 2023-2024 CLASS – XII

CLASS – XII

Name of the Post	Name of the Student	House	
Head Boy	Srinivas Kantheti	EMERALD	
Head Girl	Arunima Burra	EMERALD	
Vice Head Boy	Ayushman Poddar	JADE	
Vice Head Boy	Dhruv Biju Nair	TOPAZ	
Vice Head Girl	Sara Joshi	EMERALD	
Vice Head Girl	Alekhya Ajay Kumar	RUBY	
Sports Captain (Boy)	Anugya Bhatia	SAPPHIRE	
Sports Captain (Girl)	Karpurapu Sai Purna Rishika	TOPAZ	
Sports Prefect (Boy)	Jayesh Kanodia	AMETHYST	
Sports Prefect (Girl)	Shravani Reddy Gongireddy	JADE	
Cultural Secretary (Boy)	Anantosh Srivastava	JADE	
Cultural Secretary (Girl)	Shravishta Ghawalkar Viswanath	RUBY	
Cultural Prefect (Boy)	Advait Gavaravarapu	JADE	
Cultural Prefect (Girl)	Nidhee Dash	TOPAZ	
Literary Secretary (Boy)	Sai Varshith Paluru	TOPAZ	
Literary Secretary (Boy)	Krishang Raju Panuganty	SAPPHIRE	
Literary Secretary (Girl)	Sai Pranavi Bijjala	JADE	
Literary Secretary (Girl)	Suhani Bali	SAPPHIRE	
Literary Prefect (Boy)	Sai Abhiram Vempati	AMETHYST	
Literary Prefect (Boy)	P Swarochish	EMERALD	
Literary Prefect (Girl)	Joshita Chennu	TOPAZ	
Literary Prefect (Girl)	Aakansha Punugu	AMETHYST	
Performing Art Secretary (Boy)	Vikram Rithvik Gaddam	RUBY	
Performing Art Secretary (Girl)	Sreyoshi Dutta	SAPPHIRE	
Performing Art Prefect (Boy)	Aarush Tejpal	SAPPHIRE	
Performing Art Prefect (Girl)	Malladi Sri Naga Anagha	EMERALD	
Discipline Secretary (Boy)	Vadadi Venkata Abhinav	AMETHYST	
Discipline Secretary (Girl)	Snigdha Devata	JADE	
Discipline Prefect (Boy)	K Vijay Gopal Rao	EMERALD	
Discipline Prefect (Girl)	Tanvi Chakravarthy Chinthapalli	RUBY	
Discipline Prefect (Boy)	Harshit Kathiresan	SAPPHIRE	
Discipline Prefect (Girl)	Donthi Reddy Sri Sai Vyshnavi	TOPAZ	
Student Counsellor (Boy)	Adusumilli Bhavani Shankar AMETHY		
Student Counsellor (Boy)	Prateek Shambhu Kesavarapu RUBY		

Student Counsellor (Girl)	Renuka Sanjeev Arcot	RUBY	
Student Counsellor (Girl)	Aenugu Prakash Reddy	RUBY	
Green Garrison (Boy)	Kunsh Billa	SAPPHIRE	
Green Garrison (Girl)	Shriyaa Sarpa Sayana Sagaram	SAPPHIRE	
Green Garrison (Boy)	Aman Baid	TOPAZ	
Green Garrison (Girl)	Ishvitha Siram	AMETHYST	
Emerald House Captain (Boy)	Aditya Hruday Avadhanula		
Emerald House Captain (Girl)	Yoshaa Awasthi	EMERALD	
Emerald House Prefect (Boy)	Akshat Kabra		
Emerald House Prefect (Girl)	Gayatri Gorti		
Ruby House Captain (Boy)	Mirza Amaan Baig		
Ruby House Captain (Girl)	Netra Karnam	DI IDV	
Ruby House Prefect (Boy)	Chris Nathan Chauhan	RUBY	
Ruby House Prefect (Girl)	Sri Pranathi Indupalli		
Sapphire House Captain (Boy)	Kamal Kumar Manchenella		
Sapphire House Captain (Girl)	Jaya Sai Sriya Tatalam	CADDITIDE	
Sapphire House Prefect (Boy)	Chandrabatla Dhruv	SAPPHIRE	
Sapphire House Prefect (Girl)	Ditti Vijay Maroo		
Topaz House Captain (Boy)	Siddharth Cheedi		
Topaz House Captain (Girl)	Shriya Johri	TODAZ	
Topaz House Prefect (Boy)	Ashrith Varma Gadiraju	TOPAZ	
Topaz House Prefect (Girl)	Kotha Jashvika		
Student Coordinator School Events	Sivani Siravuru	SAPPHIRE	
Student Coordinator School Events	Agrima Sinha	SAPPHIRE	
Basketball Captain (Boy)	Aryan Sharma	SAPPHIRE	
Basketball Captain (Girl)	Aisha Sulthana	SAPPHIRE	
Football Captain (Boy)	Laksh Pishu Baxani Khiyani	JADE	
Football Captain (Girl)	Akshaya Sriramoju	TOPAZ	
Cricket Captain (Boy)	Gangala Reshikesh Yadav	JADE	
Cricket Captain (Girl)	Jaytra Buddole	EMERALD	
Throwball Captain (Girl)	Shivani Reddy Gongi Reddy	EMERALD	
Amethyst House Captain (Boy)	Dhruv Jhawar		
Amethyst House Captain (Girl)	Ashmita Sirivella	AMETHYST	
Amethyst House Prefect (Boy)	Sidhant Rathi		
Amethyst House Prefect (Girl)	Chembolu Anushka		
Jade House Captain (Boy)	Kotte Jeevithesh		
Jade House Captain (Girl)	Sruti Boyapati	TADE	
Jade House Prefect (Boy)	Arjun Reddy Cheerla	JADE	
Jade House Prefect (Girl)	Anjali Khandpal		

CLASS X

Name of the Post	Name of the Student	House
Deputy Head Boy	Atharv Singh	RUBY
Deputy Head Girl	Ananya Wahi	TOPAZ
Deputy Vice Head Boy	Vishwesh Vijay	EMERALD
Deputy Vice Head Girl	Prisha Gupta	AMETHYST
Deputy Sports Captain (Boy)	Ethan Chauhan	AMETHYST
Deputy Sports Captain (Girl)	Srihitha Mandava	TOPAZ
Deputy Sports Prefect (Boy)	Nimesh Kantamaneni	JADE
Deputy Sports Prefect (Girl)	Harini Mallipudi	TOPAZ
Deputy Cultural Secretary (Boy)	Aaranya Dev Mukherjee	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Cultural Secretary (Girl)	Asmita Datta	RUBY
Deputy Cultural Prefect (Boy)	Athary Lahoti	EMERALD
Deputy Cultural Prefect (Girl)	Snehitha Mudi	TOPAZ
Deputy Literary Secretary (Boy)	Agam Raj Singh Sareen	RUBY
Deputy Literary Secretary (Girl)	Saanvi Sharma K	TOPAZ
Deputy Literary Prefect (Boy)	Arjun Kaul	RUBY
Deputy Literary Prefect (Girl)	Snigdha Jasthi	TOPAZ
Deputy Performing Art Secretary (Boy)	Avish Chowdhry	JADE
Deputy Performing Art Secretary (Girl)	Gunelly Sachita	RUBY
Deputy Performing Art Prefect (Boy)	Venkata Sai Vignesh	JADE
Deputy Performing Art Prefect (Girl)	Aditi A	TOPAZ
Deputy Discipline Secretary (Boy)	Aarush Gosh	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Discipline Secretary (Girl)	Jaya Shree Nidhi Kunche	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Discipline Prefect (Boy)	Karthikeya P	EMERALD
Deputy Discipline Prefect (Girl)	Aarna Chaturvedi	JADE
Deputy Student Counsellor (Boy)	Sourya Phanindra A	EMERALD
Deputy Student Counsellor (Boy)	Aditya Pratap Chetterjee	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Student Counsellor (Girl)	M Srinidhi Reddy	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Student Counsellor (Girl)	Ruchita Turlapati	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Student Advisor (Girl)	Aryan Damera	JADE
Deputy Student Advisor (Girl)	Akshita Rao Biderahalli	EMERALD
Deputy Student Advisor (Girl)	Jasti Manyata	AMETHYST
Deputy Student Advisor (Boy)	P V N Raghuvara Datta	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Student Advisor (Boy)	Satyaki Gosh	AMETHYST
Deputy Student Advisor (Boy)	Y S Shaardul	AMETHYST
Deputy Green Garrison (Boy)	Rishik Sri Krishna Verma	JADE
Deputy Green Garrison (Girl)	Garima Rohit Khanna	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Green Garrison (Boy)	Tarasha Khanna	RUBY
Deputy Green Garrison (Girl)	Sahasra Reddy Mutyala	SAPPHIRE
Deputy Amethyst House Captain (Boy)	Kalidindi Vivek	
Deputy Amethyst House Captain (Girl)	Ananya Dash	A NATIONAL CONTRACTOR
Deputy Amethyst House Prefect (Boy)	Ambati Ayush Raja Sagar	AMETHYST
Deputy Amethyst House Prefect (Girl)	Bhavya Jain	
Deputy Emerald House Captain (Boy)	Shivang Vadhera	

Deputy Emerald House Captain (Girl)	Matta Akshitha	EMERALD	
Deputy Emerald House Prefect (Boy)	Aditya Sarkar		
Deputy Emerald House Prefect (Girl)	Saranya Madugula		
Deputy Jade House Captain (Boy)	Atharva Srivastava		
Deputy Jade House Captain (Girl)	Anaaya Gosh	IADE	
Deputy Jade House Prefect (Boy)	Dhruv Devarajan	JADE	
Deputy Jade House Prefect (Girl)	Parishi Nagori		
Deputy Ruby House Captain (Boy)	Daksh Agarwal		
Deputy Ruby House Captain (Girl)	Kaushiki Tiwari	DIJDV	
Deputy Ruby House Prefect (Boy)	M Tanmay Naidu	RUBY	
Deputy Ruby House Prefect (Girl)	Shachi Agarwal		
Deputy Sapphire House Captain (Boy)	Ayansh Narayan		
Deputy Sapphire House Captain (Girl)	Eesha Medikonda	CADDITIDE	
Deputy Sapphire House Prefect (Boy)	Advik Hariprasad Shetty SAPPH		
Deputy Sapphire House Prefect (Girl)	Mishita Sharma		
Deputy Topaz House Captain (Boy)	Amogh Kulkarni		
Deputy Topaz House Captain (Girl)	Advita Krishna	TODA 7	
Deputy Topaz House Prefect (Boy)	Manchit Patnaik	TOPAZ	
Deputy Topaz House Prefect (Girl)	Dasari Harshitha Chowdary		